Middle School Ministry Events

Check out what's happening in Middle School Ministry!

 


November

Sun., Nov. 11 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 14 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Edge

Sun., Nov. 18 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 21   NO EDGE
 
Sun., Nov. 25 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 28 6:00–8:00 p.m. Edge

December

Sun., Dec. 2 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 5 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Edge

Fri., Dec. 7 6:30–8:00 p.m.

Illuminate Christmas Party
Come join us at the Hancheys' for some food, fun, and games. 

RSVP to jhanchey@gmail.com or text 269-338-0545. Feel free to call if you have any questions!

Sun., Dec. 9 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 19 6:00 p.m.

Edge Christmas Party

Each year, Edge has a Christmas party and we start off with a nice dinner. Student Ministries will provide the main dish (ham), but we are asking all families to help contribute to the meal by signing up for an item on the list below. All food will need to be delivered hot and ready to serve at 5:45pm. We don't have access to ovens, so crockpots and disposable pans work well! If you have any questions, please contact Jana at jdunsbergen@thechapel-efc.org or at 429-1041 ext 222.
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close