Middle School Ministry Events

Check out what's happening in Middle School Ministry!

April

Sun., Apr. 2 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., Apr. 5   NO Edge - Spring Break
Fri., Apr. 7 6:00-8:00 pm Zombie Tag & Pizza Night
Come put some LIFE in your Spring Break.
Sun., Apr. 9 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., Apr. 12 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., Apr. 16 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., Apr. 19 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., Apr. 23 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., Apr. 26 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., Apr. 30 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School

May

Wed., May 3 6:00-8:00 pm Edge - Fast Food Frenzy
Get ready for a night of crazy fun and fast eating! $5. Bring a friend!
Sun., May 7 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., May 10 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., May 14 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., May 17 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., May 21 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., May 24 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Sun., May 28 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
Wed., May 31 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close