Middle School Ministry Events

Check out what's happening in Middle School Ministry!

Upcoming Events

Middle School Winter Retreat - Jan. 19-21, 2018
Middle School Winter Retreat "Escape"
January 19-21, 2018 at SpringHill

SpringHill camps take students out of their everyday routines, giving them freedom to experience God in profound ways through fun activities, challenging moments, inspiring speakers, and awesome bands. Cost is $145. Deadline to register is December 13. Learn more and register.

November

Wed., Nov. 1 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 5 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 8 6:00-8:00 pm Edge Service Scavenger Hunt
Learn more.
 
Sun., Nov. 12 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 15 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 19 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 22   NO Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 26 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 29 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 

December

Sun., Dec. 3 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 6 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Dec. 10 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 13 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Dec. 17 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 20 6:00-8:00 pm Edge Christmas Party
We're having a party! Click here to sign up to bring food to share.
 
Sun., Dec. 24   NO Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Dec. 27   NO Edge
 
Sun., Dec. 31   NO Illuminate Sunday School
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close