Middle School Ministry Events

Check out what's happening in Middle School Ministry!

July

Sun., July 1 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Sun., July 8 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., July 11 6:00-8:00 p.m. Summer JAM
Location: The Jones' House
 
Sun., July 15 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., July 18 6:00-8:00 p.m. Summer JAM
Location: The Bovenkerk's House
 
Sun., July 22 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., July 25 6:00-8:00 p.m. Summer JAM
Location: The Meisenheimer's House
 
Sun., July 29 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 

August

Wed., Aug. 1 6:00-8:00 p.m. Summer JAM
Location: Lincoln Township Park
 
Sun., Aug. 5 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Aug. 8 6:00-8:00 p.m. Summer JAM
Location: The Melton's House
 
Sun., Aug. 12 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Aug. 15 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Summer JAM
Location: The Emerson's House

Sun., Aug. 19 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Aug. 22 6:00-8:00 p.m. LAST Summer JAM
Location: The Biggers' House
 
Sun., Aug. 26 9:00 a.m. Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Aug. 29 6:00–8:00 p.m. Pack-A-Backpack
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close