Middle School Ministry Events

Check out what's happening in Middle School Ministry!

October

Sun., Oct. 1 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Oct. 4 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Oct. 6-8  
Jumpstart Middle School Retreat at Timber-lee
If you signed up to join us and need trip details, click here.
 
Sun., Oct. 8 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Oct. 11 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Oct. 15 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Oct. 18 6:00-8:00 pm Edge "Get Lost"
The Chapel’s Middle School Ministry is getting lost at the Corn Maze! Drop off and pick up at Barbott’s Ultimate Corn Maze (7155 Cleveland Ave., Stevensville). Cost: $8 (checks payable to The Chapel). Make sure to invite your friends!
 
Sun., Oct. 22 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Oct. 25 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Oct. 29 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 

November

Wed., Nov. 1 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 5 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 8 6:00-8:00 pm Edge Service Scavenger Hunt
More info to come.
 
Sun., Nov. 12 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 15 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 19 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 22   NO Edge
 
Sun., Nov. 26 9:00 am Illuminate Sunday School
 
Wed., Nov. 29 6:00-8:00 pm Edge
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close