High School Ministry Events

Join Ignite's Facebook page to keep up to date on last minute events.  Click here.

April

Sun., Apr. 2 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Spring Break - Café Ignite
Grab a friend and head on over to the Student Ministries Room! We'll be watching a movie on the big screen and have snacks for purchase.
 
Mon., Apr. 3 2:15-7:30 pm Spring Break - Sky Zone in Mishawaka
Let's get our jump on! Do a little free-stylin' on the wall-to-wall trampolines, bring all you've got to the dodge ball court, or fly into the foam pit.
 
Tue., Apr. 4 5:30-8:30 pm Spring Break - Dinner @ Dan's
Come get your grub on!
 
Sun., Apr. 9 9:00 am

12:30-8:30 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Spring Break - Chicago Shenanigans
We're headed to Chicago for WhirlyBall and dinner!
 
Sun., Apr. 16 9:00 am

 
Fusion Sunday School

NO Ignite
 
Sun., Apr. 23 9:00 am

12:00-2:30 pm

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Romania Mission Team Meeting (bring a sack lunch)

Ignite
 
Sun., Apr. 30 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

6:00-8:00 pm
 
Breakfast Fundraiser

Ignite
 

May

Sun., May 7 9:00 am

12:00-2:30 pm

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Romania Mission Team Meeting

Ignite
 
Sun., May 14 9:00 am

6:00-8:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Ignite
 
Sun., May 21 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

6:00-8:00 pm
Breakfast Fundraiser

Ignite - Senior Celebration
 
Sun., May 28 9:00 am

 
 
Fusion Sunday School

NO Ignite
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close