High School Ministry Events

Join Ignite's Facebook page to keep up to date on last minute events.  Click here.

June

Sun., June 4 9:00 & 10:35 am Graduation Sunday
 
Sun., June 11 8:00 am - 1:00 pm Breakfast Fundraiser
 
Sun., June 18 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
 
Sun., June 25 9:00 am

12:00-2:30 pm

6:00-9:00 pm
 
Fusion Sunday School

Mission Team Meeting

Café Ignite
 
Fri., June 30
 
Romania Mission Trip
 

July

Sun., July 2 9:00 am

Fusion Sunday School

NO  Café Ignite

Sun., July 9 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School

NO  Café Ignite
Sun., July 16 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
 
Sun., July 23 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
 
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
 
Sun., July 30 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
 
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
 

August

Sun., Aug. 6 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School

NO  Café Ignite
 
Sun., Aug. 13 9:00 am

6:00-9:00 pm
Fusion Sunday School

LAST  Café Ignite
 
Sun., Aug. 20 9:00 am Fusion Sunday School
 
Mon., Aug. 21   Drop In on Chicago
Info to come.
 
Sun., Aug. 27 9:00 am
 
Fusion Sunday School
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close