High School Ministry Events

Join Ignite's Facebook page to keep up to date on last minute events.  Click here.

June

Sun., June 3

9:00 a.m.

&

10:35 a.m.

Graduation Sunday:  Our seniors will be recognized in both hours of worship service.  There will not be any Fusion Sunday School. Eighth Graders will not be promoted to Fusion yet as they are "graduating" from Illuminate this Sunday morning. 
Sun., June 10 9:00 a.m.

Fusion Sunday School
Eighth Graders will be promoted to join Fusion.

Sun., June 17

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite

Sun., June 24

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite

July

Sun., July 1

9:00 a.m.

Fusion Sunday School
Sun., July 1–7   Challenge Conference
 
Sun., July 8

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
Sun., July 15 9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
Sun., July 22

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
Sun., July 29 9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.
Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite
Tue., July 31   Cedar Point Amusement Park

August

Sun., August 5

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fushion Sunday School

BBQ at Dan's House

Sun., August 12 9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite

Sun., August 19

9:00 a.m.

6:00–9:00 p.m.

Fusion Sunday School

Café Ignite

Sun., August 26

9:00 a.m.

Fusion Sunday School
Wed., August 29 6:00–8:00 p.m. Pack-A-Backpack
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close