Awana Calendar

This schedule is subject to change - please check often

March

Wed., March 1 5:55-8:00 pm Awana T&T Handbook
3.6
Wed., March 8 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
 
T&T Handbook
3.7/3.8
Wed., March 15 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Loose Change Missions Night
T&T Handbook
4.1/4.2
Wed., March 22 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Fun & Friends Mustache Night
T&T Handbook
4.3/4.4
Fri., March 24 6:30-8:45 pm T&T Girls Movie Night
Come join the fun! Wear your PJs and bring a stuffed animal or pillow and blanket... something for cozy time!
 
Wed., March 29 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
 
T&T Handbook
4.5/4.6

April

Wed., April 5   NO Awana - Spring Break  
 
Wed., April 12 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
 
T&T Handbook
4.7
Wed., April 19 5:55-8:00 pm Awana
Loose Change Missions Night; T&T Boys Paper Airplane Golf Tournament; Cubbies Celebration Night
T&T Handbook
Catch up
Wed., April 26 7:00 pm Awana
T&T and Sparks CELEBRATION! Pie in the Eye Night
 
 
Or use your account on Unify

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Or register your new account on Unify

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close